Work on the report

July 10, 2007

Yesterday I realized I hadn’t included the Vista printing dialog in my research. The reason? Simply because I don’t own a copy of Vista nor does anyone in my house (you can decide for yourself whether this is a good or a bad thing). Anyway, I’m going to visit my nephew this afternoon to have a look at their printing dialog.

The discussion of the Mac OS X and Adobe Acrobat (on Mac and Linux) printing dialogs is finished. I already have about 7 pages, but it’s filled with screenshots, so it’s not that much.

So now I only have to do the XP, Vista and the Gnome print dialogs and I’m done. The mockups are already finished, so they can be included at the end without any work. I will probably have to fight LaTeX some more to get the screenshots on acceptable positions

Leave a Reply

